Skip to content

Chapter Two part two | Strawberry Swirl

September 15, 2011

It was all my fault Strawberry was in this terrible situation. If I had never even invited Lavender none of this would have happened. I hope Strawberry wont be mad at me.

“Strawberry please wake up..”

I was worried out of my mind, I didn’t know if she would wake up or not..

Just as I started to go into the kitchen to get something to eat I saw Strawberry sit up on the bed. All of the scared and worried feelings I had vanished and a wave of happiness came over me. She was okay!

“Plum..Where are you going?”

“I was just going to..Oh my gosh! You’re up!”

“Yeah..I am.”

I took her into my arms and hugged her tightly. “I was so worried about you. Please don’t be mad at me..”

“Why on earth would I be mad at you? It wasn’t you who bit my arm.”

“I know, but I invited her to the house.”

“Plum don’t blame yourself for what happened. You didn’t know.”

“Okay..So how are you feeling?”

“I feel much better now.”

“Good! Come with me into the kitchen, I’m making Lobster.”

“Oh yummy!”

I took Strawberry’s hand and lead her to the kitchen where I started cooking us dinner. In Sugar Valley there wasn’t much to do so I took cooking classes to pass the time. I was pretty good at it to.

When the lobster was done cooking I took it to the table to eat.

“This Lobster is really good Plum. I didn’t know you could cook this well.”

“Haha, Well in Sugar Valley I take cooking classes. I couldn’t find anything else to do.”

“Sports?”

“Don’t like sports.”

“Oh..”

After we were done eating we put our plates in the dish washer and walked into the living room to hang out with each other. I was beginning to really enjoy having Strawberry around.

“So what do you want to do tonight?”

“I want to go to one of the clubs.”

“I think it’s to late to go to a club tonight, we can go tomorrow.”

“Okay then. Let’s go into the party room, I’m up for a few drinks.”

“Alright. Are you sure you’re up for it?”

“Oh yeah. I am.”

_____

Finally I was able to show off my drink mixing skills to Plum. I have started to want to really impress him with everything.

Wow! These drinks are awesome! I think Plum thought to aswell because he has already downed three glasses in less than two minutes..I didn’t even think that was possible. These drinks were strong.

“You” *hiccup* “really know how to make drinks Strawberry.” *hiccup*

“Ahehehe, thank you!” *hiccup*

“Lets go use the bubble blower.”

“Okaaay!”

I don’t think the bubble blower will ever get boring to me. It’s just so fun!

After the bubble blower we headed back to the couch to watch a movie..but things went so differently..I’m sure it was the drinks kicking in. Because I would never ever start making out with Plum..

“Lets say we take this back to the bedroom.”

Oh my berry…Strawberry say no! You know this is wrong. Say no!

“I’d like that..”

Strawberry! You are going to regret this!

Ugh…you just had to get drunk with him didn’t you? Why couldn’t you had just said no like a good girl?

That night we fell asleep in one another’s arms. I liked this part, it felt nice having someones arms wrapped around me, even though we weren’t supposed to be doing this. I guess I had some feelings for Plum but this all happened because we were drunk out of our minds. I sure hope something good comes from this little incident.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2011 11:16 am

    Badd Wittle Strawberry!

    • KaylaSim permalink*
      September 15, 2011 7:21 pm

      ;] she is going to regret doing this..

  2. Genesis95 permalink
    September 15, 2011 11:05 pm

    Eeep! Can’t wait for babies! ;D

  3. Lamiss permalink
    September 17, 2011 8:59 am

    Ahh can’t wait for chapter 3+ Plum and Strawberry are so sweeet together:) I just plum lovesss her;) aha<3

  4. Lamiss permalink
    September 17, 2011 9:01 am

    Ahhh can’t wait for chapter 3 Plum+Strawberry are so sweeet(I just imagining how they’re babies would look like<3) I knew that Plum lovesss her I do hope;)

  5. September 17, 2011 6:45 pm

    I feel special cause I know whats coming (: <33

Leave a comment